Bluffton-Harrison MSD - Elementary School Staff S-T
Students
Elementary School Staff
A-B| C-E| F-G| H| I-L| M| N-R| S-T| U-Z
Name: Wendy Schlagenhauf
Position: Nurse
E-Mail: wschlagenhauf@bhmsd.k12.in.us
 
Name: Lindsay Schroeder
Position: 2nd Grade Teacher
E-Mail: lschroeder@bhmsd.k12.in.us
 
Name: Brooke Schwartz
Position: 1st Grade Teacher
E-Mail: bschwartz@bhmsd.k12.in.us
 
Name: Angie Sheets
Position: MH Teacher
E-Mail: asheets@bhmsd.k12.in.us
Twitter: @asheetsroom14
 
Name: Lisa Smith
Position: 3rd Grade Teacher
E-Mail: lsmith@bhmsd.k12.in.us
 
Name: Heather Stoppenhagen
Position: Speech Therapy Assistant
E-Mail: hstoppenhagen@bhmsd.k12.in.us
 
Name: Rebecca Stotlar
Position: 1st Grade Teacher
E-Mail: rstotlar@bhmsd.k12.in.us
WebSite: http://rstotlar.wordpress.com
Twitter: @Stotlar1
 
Name: Linda Sturgeon
Position: 3rd Grade Teacher
E-Mail: lsturgeon@bhmsd.k12.in.us
Twitter: @BHES_Sturgeon
 
Name: Brett Suman
Position: Custodian
 
Name: Julia Tobias
Position: Physical Education Teacher
E-Mail: jtobias@bhmsd.k12.in.us
 
Name: Maggie Tudor
Position: Head Cook
E-Mail: mtudor@bhmsd.k12.in.us